play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A True Alfa Romeo Stand up Guy!

    By Mark L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is a Solid guy to deal with, he’s both passionate about Alfa Romeos and meticulous in preparing a car. The Lovely 159 that I bought had the the alloys refurbished, New exhaust, new brake pads and discs, New Driving Spots, the list goes on! Trust him and give him the time to sort the car of your dreams and you can’t go wrong! He even took time out to show me one of his own cars. Thank you Matthew. Mark

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Mark, a glowing 5 star review which really does make me happy to know you have had such a great experience purchasing your Alfa Romeo from myself. Glad to be appreciated with my presentation and preparation of the vehicle. Great guy to do business with and an easy transaction. Thanks again really appreciate it. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa


  • 5

    True Alfa is a specialist with great knowledge.

    By Tony D on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew Was Very Straightforward and Easy To Talk and Deal With.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Tony, thanks for the 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. Glad I could be of service. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Neil S on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    True Alfa really know their Alfa’s and they went above and beyond to make the car the best it could be before I received it. A brand new mot, full service and cam belt As well as new brakes all round made it a really good value purchase. Really happy with the car and would fully recommend purchasing from true Alfa.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Neil, thanks for taking the time to leave me a great 5 star review. I never tire of the appreciation I feel when I get left an honest and happy customer. Take care. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa


  • 5

    The Bucket List Car

    By Pippa A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very responsive and helpful service and a delivery (for a fee) of a pristine car.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Pippa, it was a pleasure to help you get you your picket list 159 and a pleasure Todo business with you. Thanks for trusting me with a click and delivery , done by myself for respect and courtesy. Glad it tucked all the boxes , thanks for taking the time to leave me a 5 star review. Stay safe. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa


  • 5

    50th present

    By Mark H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy true to his word, treated my self to a nice alfa for my 50th and Matthew delivered thanks. If your looking for an alfa then this is your guy. Cheers Matthew.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Mark, happy I could help you get into that lovely MiTo for your 50th it was a really good looking example with all the extras. Nice to meet you and thanks for taking the time to leave me an honest 5 star review. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa.


  • 5

    Landrover

    By Rebecca D on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy pleasure to do business with. Car was as described and he was very helpful

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Rebecca, hope you put the Land rover to good use and thanks for leaving me a 5 star review I really appreciate it. Stay safe All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    Great Alfa along with a great transaction

    By Mark W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure. Very smooth and satisfying purchase. Car is great. Matthew is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend without hesitation. Thanks.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Mark, glad your enjoying the car, thanks for taking the time to leave me a 5 star review it is always appreciated. Stay safe. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    great cars from a great guy.

    By John W on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    a true alfa guy .got myself a really nice motor today in perfect working order and i am so pleased i chose to buy from mathew instead of a project i was looking at in the early stages of buying my new peice of italian magic.this guy is so hooked on alfas you cant go wrong .from the first contact to picking up the car he is a gem who only cares about the customers satisfaction.a true alfa romeo guy,

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi John, thanks for leaving me a 5 star review. Glad your were happy with your Alfa it was a lovely example. Great to meet you. Stay safe. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa.


  • 5

    It’s immaculate and drives like a dream

    By David W on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    True Alfa is exactly true to the name it is. I found my 2005 147 on EBay and after looking at the photos and reading the description and details of it, I couldn’t believe everything I read or the photos. Anyway after continued viewings of the ad I decided to call True Alfa to ask a few details and get confirmation of everything stated. After speaking with True Alfa I decided to make an offer and buy it. The description didn’t lie in fact when I got there the car surpassed its description - it is immaculate and drives like a dream. I already had a 3 door Alfa 147 but wanted a 5 door. Thank you True Alfa and I recommend anyone to contact them if considering buying an Alfa Romeo. Great stuff - Great guy

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi David, your 5 star review says it all and I really am happy when people like yourself being another Alfa enthusiast take the time to leave me one. Great guy to deal with and your comments when you collected the Alfa 147 is why I'm in the business I am. Thanks again stay safe. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa


  • 5

    A rare and perfect 159

    By Thomas B on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was completely as described with no faults and complementary RAC warranty and breakdown cover is a bonus, thanks for this rare opportunity

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Tom, you probably bought the cleanest , lowest mileage and rarest Alfa 159 3.2 SW Q4 Qtronic in the UK. Really glad it went to someone who appreciates it and I'm sure it will only get better with age. One I would have kept if I'd have had the room. Great guy Todo business with. Thanks for taking the time to express your gratitude and leave a 5 star review. Stay safe. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa