play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Bucket List Car

    By Pippa A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very responsive and helpful service and a delivery (for a fee) of a pristine car.


  • 5

    50th present

    By Mark H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy true to his word, treated my self to a nice alfa for my 50th and Matthew delivered thanks. If your looking for an alfa then this is your guy. Cheers Matthew.


  • 5

    Landrover

    By Rebecca D on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy pleasure to do business with. Car was as described and he was very helpful


  • 5

    Great Alfa along with a great transaction

    By Mark W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure. Very smooth and satisfying purchase. Car is great. Matthew is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend without hesitation. Thanks.


  • 5

    great cars from a great guy.

    By John W on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    a true alfa guy .got myself a really nice motor today in perfect working order and i am so pleased i chose to buy from mathew instead of a project i was looking at in the early stages of buying my new peice of italian magic.this guy is so hooked on alfas you cant go wrong .from the first contact to picking up the car he is a gem who only cares about the customers satisfaction.a true alfa romeo guy,


  • 5

    It’s immaculate and drives like a dream

    By David W on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    True Alfa is exactly true to the name it is. I found my 2005 147 on EBay and after looking at the photos and reading the description and details of it, I couldn’t believe everything I read or the photos. Anyway after continued viewings of the ad I decided to call True Alfa to ask a few details and get confirmation of everything stated. After speaking with True Alfa I decided to make an offer and buy it. The description didn’t lie in fact when I got there the car surpassed its description - it is immaculate and drives like a dream. I already had a 3 door Alfa 147 but wanted a 5 door. Thank you True Alfa and I recommend anyone to contact them if considering buying an Alfa Romeo. Great stuff - Great guy


  • 5

    A rare and perfect 159

    By Thomas B on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was completely as described with no faults and complementary RAC warranty and breakdown cover is a bonus, thanks for this rare opportunity


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul N on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no pressure put on you no hard sell good long test drive would recomend


  • 5

    Buying an Alfa 166

    By George B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew's enthusiasm matches his expertise and experience of the Alfa Romeo marque. He is a pleasure to work with and his manner immediately instills trust. I would certainly recommend True Alfa to anyone looking to buy a used Alfa


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Vince C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is a very knowledgeable, easy to deal with and it's well worth your time to go and see him. The vehicle I purchased was as described in his advert. Highly recommended.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 26/02/20

    Hi Vince, Thanks for the 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. It took us a while but we finally struck a deal we were both happy with. You were true to your word as was I, great to meet you and all the best for the future. Matthew