play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, clear service from a true Specialist

    By Nick B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial query through to collecting my 147 I have nothing but good things to say about the service and professionalism I experienced from True Alfa . Clearly a man who is passionate not only about his Alfas but equally about looking his customers. Thanks for a great service!

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Nick, great to meet a fellow Alfa lover, thanks for taking the time to leave me a much appreciated 5 star review. Im sure I'll see you when it's due it's next service and MOT being local to me. Stay safe. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Najmul A on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine person , detailed explanation of the vehicle. Friendly and reliable. 👍🏽

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Thanks for the 5 star review , happy you feel my advert and business practice are in line with your expectations. Stay safe . All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    Alfa Mathew offers a first class service😀

    By George T on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mathew of True Alfa has been first class to deal with .Nothing has been to much trouble for him in this present climate to make the Alfa I now own a great experience. The first Alfa I’ve purchased

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi George, thanks for the 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. What a lovely experience it's been meeting both you and your wife. A fantastic gentleman and now friend. Enjoy your first Alfa which I know you are doing. Stay safe and take care. All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ken R on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very helpful. He kept me up to date while my GT was prepared, made sure all jobs were done and delivered a lovely car. Was a stress free pleasure doing business with him.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Ken, great to meet you and thanks for the 5 star review I really appreciate it. Purchased on a click and delivery during the lockdown, delivered personally by myself to make sure everything went smoothly and you were happy. Stay safe All the best Matthew and happy Alfa


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service!

    By Gabrielle V on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's been a pleasure dealing with TrueAlfa, and the car didn't disappoint. Extremely thorough preparation of the vehicle, everything clearly documented. Good communication with us throughout, very reliable and trustworthy. Really pleased with my new car and the service provided. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Gabrielle, thanks for the glowing review and happy you are pleased with your first Alfa. All done on a click and delivery basis , delivered personally by myself to make sure everything went smoothly. Great to meet you both and stay safe. All the best Matthew and happy Alfa.


  • 5

    Stunning Alfa 159 sport wagon

    By Nathan P on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a stunning Alfa 159 SW from True Alfa. Matthew is a knowledgeable, enthusiastic and genuine nice bloke who knows Alfa’s inside out. He offered a test drive which was a good distance to get a real feel for the car. Not only that he then drove my car that I was looking to part exchange the same route. So if it’s an Alfa or any other make of car you are looking at you can be confident that Matthew knows what he’s offering you. The car was prepared to a very high standard with a few issues that were known about prior to purchase being addressed before I picked up the car. Also a couple of other problems were found during the car being prepared which Matthew rang to tell me about and again were fixed. It meant waiting a little longer to collect the car but I appreciated his honesty and the car now drives like new. My 9 year old son also enjoyed talking cars with Matthew. I can only describe my experience as like buying a car from an enthusiast, not a dealer.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Nathan, thanks for your in-depth 5 star review it's very much appreciated. Great to sell you your first Alfa and happy you enjoyed the whole experience as I do my upmost to be a honest and transparent as possible at every point of your purchase. Stay safe. All the best Matthew and happy Alfa


  • 5

    Good service

    By George S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sails man at true Alfa was helpful and polite. The description of the car in the advert was accurate which was good as I had to travel some distance to view it.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi George, fantastic to meet you and your wife. Glad to have sold you your first Alfa and also gained a friend. Your are a true gentleman. Both stay safe. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    A rare find and finally a V6 is mine :D

    By Adam R on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bellissimo 159! From the moment of contact with True Alfa all communication had been responsive and helpful. The purchase was unfortunately delayed from Covid-19 restrictions but once the car arrived with complete docs and RAC inspection it was as good as I had hoped. A superb drive, great condition of course nothing else looks/feels/sounds like an Alfa. Very happy customer and you couldn't expect more from a Dealer. Thank you!

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Adam, thanks for the 5 star review.what a lovely 159 V6 you purchased and all done on a click and collect basis , delivered to your door in London by myself. I appreciate the gift you gave me and enjoyed meeting you. Stay safe and have fun in the V6. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Susan H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to pick up my new car. Very pleased. Just as Matthew said it would be. I’m delighted with my car.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Sue, lovely to meet you and a fantastic Skoda you purchased. Thanks for your business. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    Marvellous Matthew and Marvellous Mazda

    By Steven L on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    On meeting Matthew for the first time he was very professional , knowledgeable and business like. We loved the car and Matthew was very thorough in getting the car ready for us in tip top condition ( servicing, cleaning etc.) . We are really pleased with the car and strongly recommend Matthew and True Alfa.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Steve, great to meet both you and your wife l, thanks for the great 5 star review. The MX-5 purchased was a lovely rare example and it was a joy Todo the sale with you in this social distancing time we are in. Take care. All the best Matthew True Alfa