play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Comprehensive and reassuring service.

    By Rory M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    True Alfa is a different kind of used car dealer. He goes to great lengths to ensure the car you buy is exactly as you want it. Perhaps not the cheapest but you do get a comprehensive warranty and preparation, plus peace of mind and the confidence that if there were any problems they will be promptly sorted. I am a newcomer to Alfa Romeos and the 159 I have just picked up looks and feels like something special.


  • 5

    True alfa 5/5

    By Gareth D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car deal was painless and Matthew knows his alfas. I will look him up next time im in the market for a new car


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo purchase vs C19

    By Andrew G on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    On the day the UK got locked down my car got written off. I spent a while looking, waiting for my pay out and then a longer while waiting for my Alfa. True Alfa deserves 5stars despite the lengthy wait down to his eye for detail and regular contact in the face of an escalating global pandemic. There was hundreds of miles between me and the car and no-one was allowed to make unnecessary journeys, so everything was done via email, phone and video ...and trust. I’m only a week or so into ownership but I feel the decision I made to pay a bit more with True Alfa to get a more ‘together’ car has and will pay off. I have no problem recommending True Alfa whether you live close and can pop in and view the cars or if you live at the other end of the country and can’t.


  • 5

    A True Alfa Romeo Stand up Guy!

    By Mark L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is a Solid guy to deal with, he’s both passionate about Alfa Romeos and meticulous in preparing a car. The Lovely 159 that I bought had the the alloys refurbished, New exhaust, new brake pads and discs, New Driving Spots, the list goes on! Trust him and give him the time to sort the car of your dreams and you can’t go wrong! He even took time out to show me one of his own cars. Thank you Matthew. Mark


  • 5

    True Alfa is a specialist with great knowledge.

    By Tony D on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew Was Very Straightforward and Easy To Talk and Deal With.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Neil S on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    True Alfa really know their Alfa’s and they went above and beyond to make the car the best it could be before I received it. A brand new mot, full service and cam belt As well as new brakes all round made it a really good value purchase. Really happy with the car and would fully recommend purchasing from true Alfa.


  • 5

    The Bucket List Car

    By Pippa A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very responsive and helpful service and a delivery (for a fee) of a pristine car.


  • 5

    50th present

    By Mark H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy true to his word, treated my self to a nice alfa for my 50th and Matthew delivered thanks. If your looking for an alfa then this is your guy. Cheers Matthew.


  • 5

    Landrover

    By Rebecca D on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy pleasure to do business with. Car was as described and he was very helpful


  • 5

    Great Alfa along with a great transaction

    By Mark W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure. Very smooth and satisfying purchase. Car is great. Matthew is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend without hesitation. Thanks.