play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alfa GT JTDm Black line purchase

    By Tom F on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, as honest as any trader can be and more than willing to sort out any issues that might arise! Accomodating when you work horrible shifts as well


  • 5

    Great service for Alfas

    By Toby B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. My car took a bit of time to be ready but this was due to Corona and his attention to detail in making sure everything was perfect. He got in a lot of new parts and the car was tip-top when I picked it up. He knows Alfas - a proper specialist.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Evolution delivered to Scotland.

    By Aidan L on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was so helpful and answered all my questions about the vehicle. He arranged the servicing, preparation and delivery to Scotland and even accompanied the delivery, to ensure that I was completely happy with everything. Nothing was too much trouble and the full RAC check and roadside assistance gave me peace of mind motoring. Great service and support.


  • 5

    BMW X5 purchase from TRUE ALFA, Rochdale.

    By Melfyn R on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy to do business with. Matthew kept me up to date about everything. Everything was as per advert. Mathew goes above and beyond to make the customer happy with their purchase. Would definitely recommend *****


  • 5

    First class experience

    By John D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car test drove and decided to buy, we made a list of items that were going to be addressed before purchasing, the attention to detail was second to none from True Alfa. The car came with a no advisory MOT, fully serviced , refurbished wheels he even took the car to a spray shop to sort out some paint work so the car was in the best possible condition before collection. The customer service at True Alfa isn’t just next level it’s even better it’s the best experience I’ve had buying a second hand car and wouldn’t hesitate to point anyone in their direction. If your looking for a car trader you can trust , True Alfa is the place to buy.


  • 5

    Spotless Alfa 156

    By Stanley B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a 156 in Auto Trader and I couldn't believe how good it looked. When I saw the car had FHS and low mileage and had been maintained by True Alfa, I thought that I had to have it. I live abroad on a UK island 4000 miles away, so I wouldn't have a chance to inspect it, but Matthew had such good reviews that I decided that I'd be in safe hands. How right I was! The car arrived by ship and it looked great. It's a real head-Turner here as they haven't seen many Alfas before. It also looks great in the Stromboli grey colour. I know that buying a car unseen is not the best idea, but dealing with a guy who knows his stuff and actually cares is brilliant. He's not there just to move cars out ASAP. Matthew also did some extra work, within the asking price, so that the car was spot-on when it got here. Thank you mate. I'll look you up when I eventually get back home to see what you've got in.


  • 5

    More than satisfied purchase from True Alfa

    By Alex M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    True Alfa are very helpful, quick to respond to any inquires you have. Buying my first Alfa Romeo from True Alfa was a breeze from the word go. A decent viewing appointment time, a more than reasonable length for the test drive and an excellent offer for the my old vehicle. I did had to wait awhile after purchasing, however it did require a lot of prep work such as refurbishing all four alloys with brand new tyres, MOT prep, full service, aesthetics such as replacing front fog lamps and a full tank of Shell V-Power for being so patient. I can not complain with the service provided. Even after a couple of months of ownership, True Alfa was more than helpful to sort some small issues and pointed me in the right direction to get them rectified. Definitely the best place to go in the North West when buying an used Alfa Romeo.


  • 5

    Friendly, local and flexible to work commitments!

    By Matthew B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, contacted and arranged a test drive out of hours due to work, no problems with arranging collection and work undertaken as arranged, good experience!


  • 5

    VW Polo Sons first car

    By Mark R on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish from Alfa Man at True Alfa, easy to contact, arranged a viewing, took the car on a test drive and the deal was done, true to his word with any faults on the car, full Mot etc and collected the car the following week, very easy and pleasurable experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy with my Madza MX5

    By Euan F on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2002 Mazda MX5 from True Alfa. The car was serviced and given a 12 month MOT with no advisories before I picked it up. The owner was very fair in all his dealing with me and made sure I was happy with the car and the deal. I would recommend True Alfa based on my experience.


‹ Prev Next ›