play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My dream made possible

    By Dan B on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the experience of buying the car personal and very easy. He provided a fair price on my part exchange, and the car I came away with was in superb condition. Would highly recommend anyone searching for an Alfa to consider what True Alfa has to offer….and you’ll also get to meet the lovely dog!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Jack M on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick timing. Did everything he could for me and the car is mint cheer


  • 5

    Great Car👍

    By George T on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service again in purchasing my second Alfa


  • 5

    True Alfa.. Genuine honest and helpful

    By Dave Q on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact , i felt at ease as i had many questions, and he answered them all with honesty and good advise.. And helped throughout.. A genuine good honest gentleman


  • 5

    Buying a Alfa romea from true Alfa

    By John H on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very easy and helpful. Go’s the extra mile communicates very well cannot thought the experience

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 09/06/21

    Hi John, Thanks for leaving me a review , 5 stars too which is ALWAYS appreciated. I delivered your lovely 159 Sportwagon to you down near Essex and it was a lovely drive down to yourself. Glad you are happy with your internet purchase and love your new Alfa. Great to meet you and thanks for choosing True Alfa. All the best and Happy Alfa. Matthew


  • 5

    Very good trader.

    By Tomasz K on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased Suzuki Swift from True Alfa yesterday. I am very satisfied with the customer service and with the car too. Matthew did a very good job. The car is exactly as described on the website. It had MOT and Service done. The car is very clean inside and outside.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 09/06/21

    Hi Tomasz, Thanks leaving me a review and a 5 star very much appreciated. The lovely Suzuki swift you purchased was just what you were looking for and glad you are happy with your purchase. Thanks for choosing True Alfa. All the best Matthew


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Happy Customer.

    By Jachin H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first Alfa Romeo from Mathew (2.0L 159 Sportwagon in TI trim) the car was as described and in very good condition, after almost 2 months of ownership no unexpected costs have arisen. I can confidently say I wont hesitate to purchase from Mathew again!

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 09/06/21

    Hi Jachin, thanks for the 5 star review and taking the time to leave one. The Ti sportwagon you purchased was in superb condition with all the relevant servicing and paperwork. Took Swifty off you and found her a good home. All the best Matthew .. Happy Alfa


  • 5

    Budget car purchase

    By Catrina C on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very efficient and pleasant transaction. The car bought is what we expected. The seller was very helpful, communicative and pleasant throughout. Would very happily recommend for others to buy from him.


  • 5

    True experience from True Alfa.

    By Aisha B on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have received very high standard service from start to finished from Matthew. We have found the car exactly as is it was described. Car had long MOT but Matthew went extra miles and he did fresh MOT. Clear all advisories on MOT. He also did full service including aircon service. He hand over with full RAC breakdown cover and 6 mont RAC warranty. We are ver happy and we highly recommend him for his service and honesty. Thank you

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Aisha, thanks for choosing to click and collect with seeing the vehicle. I am gratified that you where happy upon the collection and took the time to leave me an honest 5 star review. It's not been easy in lockdown but I haven't prepared my vehicles to any less of a standard , now sanitising as part of the collection process. Great to me you both and thanks for you business. Stay safe. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    An asset to UK Alfa Romeo sales in the UK

    By Mark T on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first conversation, True Alfa was very accommodating, as well as being clear and honest with all descriptions etc

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 01/04/21

    Hi Mark, from start to finish a lovely gentleman and true Italian enthusiast like myself. Great to source you another Alfa which used to be my own personal vehicle a very rare and gorgeous 159 3.2 Ti Q4 Qtronic, trading in you old 159 Q4 that I had previously sold. Thanks for entrusting me to source , prep and handle the whole deal for you just off my reputation it was very much appreciated as is the 5 star review you left me. Look after that and hopefully I'll see it back again in the future. Stay safe All the best Matthew and Happy Alfa.


‹ Prev Next ›