play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

At True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist

True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matthew thank you, really appreciate your help with the car and going beyond to ensure the car was spot on when you delivered it. You made the process of buying a car straight forward and reliable. Much appreciate your service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Matthew at True Alfa, all I did was make a list of the things that needed doing to the car and he did everything before I picked the car up a couple weeks later.


  • 5

    Top quality in every respect

    By Jayson Lillington on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Alfa 146 through Matthew at True Alfa and received a top quality service in every respect. Matthew is genuinely passionate about Alfa Romeos and went above and beyond in his preparation of the vehicle. His knowledge is truly first rate and he communicates with you swiftly and honestly making your purchase assured and enjoyable. Matthew personally delivered my car and undertook a detailed handover. It’s obvious that Matthew takes great pride in what he does and his clients enjoy the benefit of this. A pleasure to deal with in every sense, I would fully recommend True Alfa.


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Ivan Boardman on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'd not meet Matthew from True Alfa, I was very impressed that he brought the car to my home himself so I could inspect it. I've now got a brilliant car thanks to Matthew, and he even helped me sort out the the road tax. Would I buy a can from True Alfa, yes I would. He really looked after me.


  • 5

    Great dealer to but from

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is great seller response times are great when messaging him, also done work to the car so it was 100% e.g. cambelt had no history of change so replaced with other items


  • 5

    ... My drive up from Norwich was very worthwhile. Thanks Matt.

    By Michael Sands on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is very friendly and knowledgeable about cars... He has a passion for Alfa Romeo, but enthusiastic about other marrques too...


  • 5

    Amazing experience - thoroughly recommended AAA+++

    By Sara Lucarelli on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was an absolute pleasure to do business with! After a nightmare trying to find a car, meeting Matthew made the whole process simple, easy and stress-free. He is amazing with communication and kept me updated every step of the way. He is very fair and informative about cars and was able to reassure me in a process I am not very confident with, especially during these covid times. Matthew did everything he could to keep the process swift and took car of whatever needed doing to the car before collection, including valeting and disinfecting the vehicle before collection. An absolute dream - thoroughly recommended. I'm only sad that it wasn't an Alfa!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Gareth Hart on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service before and after sale. Very knowledgeable on all things alfa! Highly reccomend.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 21/12/21

    Hi Gareth, Great to meet you and thankyou for taking the time to leave me a review, 5 stars is always great and keeps me focused on doing my preparation and presentation of my sales vehicles at all times. Enjoy your vehicle. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Russell Lancaster on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Full marks to Matthew, the car was as described and he made sure the the car was without faults before I drove it away. Some big dealerships should take a leaf out of his book,no pressure for a sale and a lengthy test drive. My daughter was made up with the car.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 21/12/21

    Hi Russell, Thanks for your great 5 star review it really is much appreciated. I am glad your daughter loved the vehicle too. I try my upmost Todo a thorough job when preparing any vehicle for collection and happy it met your expectations. All the best Matthew True Alfa


  • 5

    Matthew at True Alfa is a real credit to the car trade.

    By Stew Fowlie on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was a pleasure to deal with - very fair, good at keeping in touch and great attention to detail in preparing the car. Excellent service all round.

    Reply from True Alfa Italian Sports & Prestige Specialist on 21/12/21

    Hi Stew, Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review, it is much appreciated. A 5 star too which is absolutely fantastic. All the best Matthew True Alfa


‹ Prev Next ›